Skip to content
Get in touch

How can we help you? Get in touch to discuss your recruitment needs.

Get in Touch

Select one of the options below:

      London HQ

      2nd Floor, 100 Grays Inn Road,
      London, WC1X 8AL
      T: +44 (0) 20 7324 1910 E: london@vividresourcing.com

      London Chelsea

      50 Sloane Avenue,
      Chelsea, London, SW3 3HW
      T: +44 (0) 20 7324 1910 E: london@vividresourcing.com

      Manchester

      6th Floor, The Chancery, 58 Spring Gardens, Manchester, M2 1EW
      T: +44 (0) 161 413 7290 E: manchester@vividresourcing.com

      Manchester Deansgate

      4th Floor, 125 Deansgate
      Manchester, M3 2LH
      T: +44 (0) 161 413 7290 E: manchester@vividresourcing.com

      Glasgow

      100 W George St,
      Glasgow, G2 1PP
      T: +141 (0) 141 212 8600 E: glasgow@vividresourcing.com

      Munich

      Maximilianstrasse 35, Eingang A,
      Munich Bayern, 80539, Germany
      T: +49 (0) 3120 399 7615 E: munich@vividresourcing.com

      Antwerp

      Lange Lozanastraat 142 Bus 2,
      Antwerpen, 2018, Belgium
      T: +32 (0) 3 375 03 27 E: antwerp@vividresourcing.com

      Brussels

      Brussels IT Tower, Avenue Louise 480, 1050, Brussels
      T: +32 (0) 2 808 69 62 E: brussels@vividresourcing.com

      Copenhagen

      Herstedostervej 27-29, Bygning A, 1. 2620 Albertslund, Denmark
      T: +45 (0) 89 88 67 88 E: copenhagen@vividresourcing.com

      Amsterdam

      Herengracht 458, Unit 4.1, 1017 CA Amsterdam, Netherlands
      T: +31 (0) 20 888 1470 E: amsterdam@vividresourcing.com

      Join Vivid?

      Want to join our team of expert recruitment consultants?